Thematic tourism

Israel tours by interests. Adventures with a special meaning for those who seek the unique experience. Travel with pets, archeology, extreme tourism, wine and gourmet tours. Travel solutions for groups and individuals.

Wine tour to Israel

Jerusalem – Tel Aviv – Acre – Nazareth – Tiberias – Tel Aviv
7 days / 6 nights

Itinerary of wine tour
Wine tourism in Israel

Itinerary of wine tour

– Banquet. Lecture + movie “The Wine of Israel”.
– Acre. Rosh Hanikra. Visiting wineries of “Dalton”.
– Tiberias. Yarden river. Tabgha. Mount of Beatitudes. Visiting wineries of “Ramat Hagolan”, degustation.
– Nazareth. Visiting wineries of “Carmel”. Resting time on the beach in Netanya.
– Jerusalem. The Garden of Gethsemane, Mount of Olives, the Western Wall, the Temple of the Holy Sepulcher. Wineries “Zoran” and “Latrun”.
– Tel Aviv. Jaffa.
– Resting time on the beach in Netanya.

Day 1:
Meeting at the airport. Hotel accommodation in Safed city (Our representative meets guests and gives them keys; this procedure takes less than 15 minutes). Banquet at the wine restaurant + film and lecture about winery in Israel.

Day 2:
Excursion to Acre: The Crusaders Underground City, Templar tunnels, Turkish baths. Rosh Hanikra. Visit the dairies and wineries of “Dalton”, familiarization with the production and degustation. Return to the hotel.

Day 3:
Trip to Nazareth. Greek Orthodox Church of the first miracle. Tiberias. Yardenit (according to the Gospels, in the Jordan St. John the Baptist baptized Jesus Christ and, therefore, Christians around the world seek to get baptized here). Visit the dairies and wineries in the Golan Heights, familiarization with the process of wine production, degustation. Transfer to the hotel in Netanya.

Day 4:
Day trip to Jerusalem. Bethlehem. The Garden of Gethsemane. The Via Dolorosa, also known as the Way of the Cross. Holy Sepulcher, Stone of Anointing. Wailing Wall. The wineries “Zoran” and “Latrun”.

Day 5:
Free time in Netanya: resting time on the beach, shopping.

Day 6:
Excursion to Tel-Aviv. City tour to Tel Aviv: Rabin Square, the oldest quarter of the town – Neve Tzedek, free time in the shopping center (Azrieli towers). Old Jaffa. Free time on the promenade in Tel Aviv. Return to the hotel.

Day 7:
Free time in Netanya: resting time on the beach, shopping.
Transfer to the airport.

The tour price.
The price of services from $ 740 per person for a group of 30-40 people.
The price of services from $ 690 per person for a group of 40-50 people.
The price of services from $ 620 per person for a group of 100 people.

The price includes:
1. All transfers and excursions according to the program in a comfortable bus with air-condition + guide.
2. Hotel accommodation 3-4 * in Safed and Netanya, with 2-bed accommodation, breakfast included.
3. Entrance fees.
4. Rent of conference room.

The price does not include:
1. Air-tickets.
2. Travel insurance.
3. Lunch and dinner. You can order a lunch organized by the restaurants on the excursions. The average cost of meals during excursions about 80-120 shekels = $ 26 – $ 36. This is very convenient, takes minimal time, and guaranteed the good quality of food.
4. Disc with professional photos from all excursions – $ 10 per person.
5. Organization of banquets, parties in the halls of the celebrations, restaurants, bars, clubs, and caves, as well as on the beach, in the woods , etc.

On all tours group is accompanied by a representative of the company to promptly address unforeseen situations.

The above prices are valid only when ordering a complete package of services and at the order before December 2014.

You may also like:
Gastronomic tour

Wine tourism in Israel

Pinotage and Touriga Nacional, Tinta Cao and Nebbiolo, Roussent and Marselan – all these great titles are familiar to wine lovers. We are talking about grape varieties – raw material for, perhaps, the main beverage after water in the history of mankind. In Israel, we can do a good wine and you can easily verify this.

In Holy Land, the history of wine is divided into two stages. There is a hypothesis that the first vines were cultivated in ancient Canaan at five thousand years BC. Bible texts say that from two thousand years before the coming of Jesus, there was a vineyard which Noah created. According to the documentary, wine of Judea was very popular among pharaohs and nobles of ancient Egypt. Also, the Judea wines were very popular in Roman times.

The second stage of Israeli winemaking started in XIX century. In 1870, after a long period of decline, here were brought fruitful vine again. At the 1882, the famous French Baron Edmond de Rothschild founded the Carmel winery. By 1887 there was built and run the wine factory which was the second largest and probably the most automated factory in the world at those time. Since then, wine production in Israel is gaining momentum. At the second part of XX century, the winery products of local craftsmen acquired big popularity and began to win prizes at international exhibitions and gatherings connoisseurs.

Today in Israel cultivates about 6,000 acres of grapes. The Israeli wine is produced overall the country. There are special varieties that grow on Golan Heights in the north, the Judean Mountains in the center of the country and the Negev desert in the south. In Israel you can see real giants of wine industry. The well-known names of Israeli winery market are Carmel, Barkan-Segal, Golan Heights, and others. Also, since the early 2000’s the boutique wine manufacturing is also develops and became popular. The products of such brands as Saslov, Clos de Gat, Tzuba, Vitkin merit your attention. Some of the owners of small family businesses have come from American Napa Valley – the very important wine region of the world. Monastic winemaking is also interesting but different from the mass market. Thus, the essential destination of every wine tour is the place called Laturn. And Laturn wine is unparalleled sample of quality and diversity.

The familiarity with the local wine is a significant reason to visit Israel. You can combine degustation with excursions and sightseeing, so many of the wine production facilities are located in the historical sites. Smartrip company develops comfortable wine tours, which will be interesting both for lovers and for neophytes. Therefore, we represent the one of these tours on this page. Come to Israel, meet with Israeli wine and bring with you a couple of bottles of something original in memory of your big wine adventure.

Тематический туризм

Туры в Израиль по интересам. Путешествия со смыслом для тех, кому важны особые впечатления. Туризм с питомцами, археология, экстремальный отдых, винные и гастрономические туры. Готовые предложения и индивидуальные программы.

Винный тур по Израилю

Иерусалим — Цфат — Акко — Назарет — Тверия — Тель-Авив
7 дней / 6 ночей

Программа винного тура
Винный туризм в Израиле

Программа винного тура

— Банкет. Лекция + фильм «Виноделие в Израиле».
— Акко. Рош-ха Никра. Посещение виноделен «Дальтон».
— Тверия. Река Ярден. Табха. Гора Блаженств. Посещение винодельни «Рамат Аголан», дегустация.
— Назарет. Посещение винодельни «Кармель». Пляжный отдых в Нетании.
— Иерусалим. Гефсеманский сад, Масличная гора, Стена Плача, Храм гроба Господня. Винодельни «Цораа» и «Латрун».
— Тель Авив. Яффо.
— Пляжный отдых в Нетании.

День 1:
Встреча в аэропорту. Расселение в Гостинице г. Цфат. Наш представитель предварительно оформляет гостей и ждет группу в гостинице с ключами. Размещение группы не занимает не более 15 минут. Банкет в винном ресторане при гостинице + просмотр фильма и лекция на тему Виноделие в Израиле.

День 2:
Выезд на экскурсию: Акко – рыцарские залы, туннель Тамплиеров, турецкая баня. Рош-ха Никра. Посещение сыроварни и виноделен «Дальтон», ознакомление с процессом приготовления и дегустация. Возвращение в гостиницу.

День 3:
Выезд на экскурсию: Назарет. Греческая православная церковь первого Чуда. Тверия. Ярденит (Согласно Евангелиям, в Иордане св. Иоанн Предтеча крестил Иисуса Христа, и поэтому христиане всего мира стремятся пройти здесь обряд крещения). Посещение сыроварни и винодельни на Голанских высотах, ознакомление с процессом приготовления и дегустация. Переезд в гостиницу г. Нетания.

День 4:
Выезд на экскурсию в Иерусалим. Вифлеем. Гефсиманский сад. Виа Долороса – Крестный путь к Голгофе. Храм Гроба Господня, Камень Миропомазания. Гроб Господень. Стена Плача. Винодельни «Цораа» и «Латрун».

День 5:
Свободное время в Нетании: пляж, магазины.

День 6:
Выезд на экскурсию. Обзорная экскурсия по Тель-Авиву: площадь Рабина, старейший квартал города Неве-Цедек, Свободное время в торговом центре (башни Азриэли). Старый Яффо. Свободное время на набережной Тель-Авива. Возвращение в гостиницу.

День 7:
Свободное время в Нетании: пляж, магазины….
Трансфер в аэропорт.

Стоимость тура.
Стоимость услуг от $740 на одного человека при группе 30-40 человек.
Стоимость услуг от $690 на одного человека при группе 40-50 человек.
Стоимость услуг от $620 на одного человека при группе 100 человек.

В стоимость включено:
1. Все трансферы и выезды на экскурсии по программе в комфортабельном автобусе с кондиционером + услуги русскоговорящего гида.
2. Проживание в гостинице 3-4* в Цфате и в Нетании при 2-х местном размещении включая завтрак.
3. Входные билеты.
4. Аренда конференц-зала.

В стоимость не включено:
1. Авиа перелет.
2. Туристическая страховка.
3. Обеды и ужины. Можно заказать организованные обеды в ресторанах на экскурсиях. Средняя стоимость обедов во время экскурсий 80-120 шекелей = $26-$36. Это очень удобно, занимает минимальное время, гарантированное качество еды.
4. Диск профессиональных фотографий со всех экскурсий — $10 с человека.
5. Организация банкетов, фуршетов в залах торжеств, ресторанах, барах, клубах, пещерах, а так же на берегу моря, в лесу…

На всех экскурсиях группу сопровождает представитель компании для оперативного разрешения непредвиденных ситуаций.

Указанные цены действительны только при заказе полного пакета услуг и при заказе до декабря 2014 года.

Возможно вас также заинтересует:
Гастрономический тур

Винный туризм в Израиле

Пинотаж и Тоурига Насионал, Тинто Као и Неббиоло, Руссан и Марселан. Все эти звучные названия легко узнает тот, кто разбирается в вине. Ведь речь идёт о сортах винограда – сырья для, пожалуй, главного после воды напитка в истории человечества. В Израиле умеют делать отличное вино и убедиться в этом несложно.

История виноделия Святой Земли делится на два этапа. Существуют гипотезы, что первые лозы в древнем Ханаане культивировали еще за пять тысяч лет до рождества Христова. Библейские же тексты гласят, что за две тысячи лет до пришествия Иисуса свой виноградник здесь разбил тот самый Ной. В эпоху древнего Египта вина древней Иудеи уже были популярны, их охотно пили фараоны и придворные, о чем сохранились документальные свидетельства. Знали иудейские вина и в римские времена, они поставлялись во все регионы империи.

Второй этап виноделия в Израиле – стартовал в XIX веке. В 1870 году после долгого периода упадка сюда вновь были завезены плодоносные лозы. В 1882-ом знаменитый французский барон Эдмонд де Ротшильд основывает винодельню Carmel. К 1887-му году – построен и запущен завод по производству этого напитка (на тот момент второй по величине и едва ли не самый технологичный в мире.) С тех пор винное производство в Израиле набирает обороты. Уже во второй половине XX века продукция местных мастеров приобретает настоящую популярность. И начинает стабильно завоевывать призы на международных выставках и слётах ценителей.

В наши дни в Израиле возделывают около 6 тыс. гектаров винограда. Вино производят повсеместно. Голанские высоты на севере, Иудейские Горы в центре страны и пустыня Негев на юге готовы порадовать своими особенными сортами. В Израиле процветают настоящие гиганты виноделия. Это существующая и по сей день марка Carmel, предприятия Barkan-Segal, Golan Heights и другие. Также, с начала 2000-х активно развивается бутиковое производство, продукция таких брендов, как Saslov, Clos de Gat, Tzuba, Vitkin заслуживает самого пристального внимания. Среди владельцев маленьких гаражных семейных предприятий есть даже выходцы из американской Napa Valley, весьма важного винного региона планеты. Особняком стоит монастырское виноделие. Так, обязательный пункт любого винного тура – место под названием Латрун. Обитель ордена траппистов-молчальников культивирует лозу, завезенную в Израиль самим Наполеоном Бонапартом. И латрунские вина – беспримерный образец качества и разнообразия.

Знакомство с местным виноделием – весомый повод для визита в Израиль. Дегустации отлично сочетаются с экскурсиями и осмотром достопримечательностей, тем более, что многие винные производства расположены в исторических местах. Компания Smartrip разрабатывает удобные винные маршруты, которые будут интересны, как ценителям, так и неофитам. Один из таких туров представлен на этой странице. Приезжайте к нам, познакомьтесь с израильским вином и обязательно увезите с собой пару бутылок чего-то действительно оригинального на память о вашем большом винном приключении.