Smartrip – thoughtful tourism

About us

SmarTrip Company exists from the year 2008, and, of course, during this time we have helped many tourists to visit Israel. The main principle we follow is full service within Israel. We are here; our office is located in the center of Tel Aviv. This means that entrusting us with their trip, customers can count on the continued support 24/7 and prompt resolution of any possible issues.

Ordering the tour with us, you do not pay to intermediaries, as is the case with foreign operators. Our Company is able to maintain low prices for tours to Israel, because we work directly with hotels and transport companies. We know the best places in the country, and we know how to make sure that our guests are offered the best conditions.

SmarTrip Company’s activities are multipurpose. As a tour operator, we are the representatives of various Israeli hotels, health and rehabilitation centers. Our clients have access to tour guides of the highest category, speaking English, French, German, Spanish, Russian… In addition, you can trust us to hire transportation in Israel; we will make your movement around the country safe and comfortable as possible.

One of the key areas of our work is tourism for the disabled. Since the founding, SmarTrip elaborates tours accessible for people with disabilities. Learn more about these accessible travel programs on a special page on our website by link Accessible tourism.

We are ready to help and to those who come to Israel with a special purpose. Thematic Tourism with tour operator SmarTrip offers a wide range of recreational facilities. From extreme tours to Israel to exquisite degustation of Israeli wines. We can offer a lot of exciting. More about the multifaceted Israel you will find on the section Thematic tourism.

Israel is a country with high economic performance, in which thousands of companies operating successfully in various fields, such as high technology, pharmaceuticals, agriculture, etc. Businessmen come here from all over the world to discuss and to solve important issues. Business travel to Israel with us is an effective way to organize your trip so that your company’s objectives will be achieved with less material and time losses. SmarTrip will plan for you a team building in Israel, prepare everything for conferences or business meetings with partners. Rate our service on a section of Business tourism.

After all, Israel is the cradle of the three monotheistic religions, and it still gives everyone a unique spiritual experience. Smartrip company organizes pilgrimage tours since its founding. We draw up programs that offer an opportunity to see all the wonders and relics of Israel. Go to Nazareth, to the grotto of Mary – the place of the Annunciation. Take the road of Jesus and his disciples on the ancient as the world itself, the Galilee. And, of course, visit Jerusalem, offer prayers in the Church of the Holy Sepulchre, plunge into the atmosphere of the Old Town, where every street literally breathes biblical history. More details of the pilgrimage tours are in section Christian tourism.

We are also happy to offer you a variety of tours to Israel, during which you will be able to visit the sights that are important both to Jewish history and to the State of Israel. Our tours will take you to the holiest places. See the country from North to South, visit the Western Wall and many more Jewish sites throughout the country. See ancient synagogues and even important sage’s graves, experience Shabbat in Israel with a local community and re-discover this interesting country. In addition, our company has extensive experience in organizing private celebrations in Israel: Bar / Bat Mitzvah or wedding. Learn more about jewish heritage tours in the section of Jewish heritage tourism.

Finally, Israel is open to children. Since 2008 SmarTrip Company has a license to organize children’s activities by international standards. Our seasonal camp “Friendship” on the Mediterranean coast is always ready to receive guests. Professionals with specialized education work with the children in the camp. In the program of the camp you can find cultural, recreational and educational activities. Excursions, surfing lessons, art contests. More of children’s tours of SmarTrip read in this section Children’s tourism.

Going to Israel and want to trip a success? We have something to offer you. Fill out the contact form and we will take care of everything.

Why SmarTrip?

Vehicle (up to 4 people)
Mercedes S-Class (up to 3 people)
Infiniti QX60 (up to 6 persons)
Mercedes Viano (up to 6 people)
Mercedes Sprinter (up to 16 people)
Mercedes Sprinter (up to 19 people)

The SmarTrip Company carries out VIP transfer for passengers in cars and vans of executive class, and also provides a car rent. Our cars – this is an example of reliability and integrity. We have the newest car models of Mercedes Benz S-Class, R-Class, Viano, Sprinter.

In addition we can provide you not only transport with driver, but also tour guides, as well as armed guards.

On this page you can book online airport transfers, transfers between cities and up to 3 full days of transportation with a guide or without. If you would like to book transport for 5 full days and more, please click the banner below and get a discounted price.


Vehicle (up to 4 people)

Skoda_Superb


Mercedes S-Class (up to 3 people)

S-class-new


Infiniti QX60 (up to 6 persons)

infiniti-qx60


Mercedes Viano (up to 6 people)

mercedes-viano-new


Mercedes Sprinter (up to 16 people)

sprinter16


Mercedes Sprinter (up to 19 people)

Sprinter-19-people-new

To find out the price according to your individual itinerary and book a transport – just send us information about the itinerary using the application form on the website or by e-mail info@smartrip-israel.com.

Mostly, when we said “transfer” we mean the individual or group transportation of our tourists. And an integral part of transfer is a bus or car itself. The situation in Israel is so that the demand for transportation services is very high, but it rarely meets the requirements. There are parameters for choosing good-quality transportation for travel – it is safety and of course, comfort. If you want to order a transport services, you should pay attention to each detail. An important point is also a good technical condition of transport.

SmarTrip company thoroughly checks all insurances and permits in accordance with the law on the safety of passenger transport on the territory of Israel. The use of any type of transport for the transportation of tourists without all the necessary documents is illegal!

SmarTrip company organizes meetings of small groups and individual travelers at the Ben-Gurion airport’s arrival hall. A representative of the company welcomes visitors with a poster, which shows the company logo or name of one of the group members. For transfer of individual tourists company provides passenger vans or luxury cars. Performing a transfer driver will always help with check in at the hotel and give any useful information.

SmartNews

Request

Smartrip — продуманный туризм.
С нами Израиль доступен всем!

О нас

Компания SmarTrip существует с 2008-го года, и, конечно, за это время мы помогли многим туристам побывать в нашей стране. Главный принцип, которого мы придерживаемся – полный сервис внутри Израиля. Мы находимся здесь, наш офис расположен в центре Тель-Авива. Это значит, что доверив нам свою поездку, клиенты могут рассчитывать на постоянную поддержку 24/7 и оперативное решение любых возможных вопросов.

Заказывая тур у нас, вы не платите посредникам, как это происходит в случае с зарубежными операторами. Благодаря тому, что SmarTrip работает напрямую с гостиницами и транспортными компаниями, нам удается поддерживать низкие цены на туры в Израиль. Мы знаем лучшие места в стране, и, знаем, как сделать так, чтобы нашим гостям были предложены лучшие условия.

Деятельность компании SmarTrip универсальна. Как тур оператор, мы являемся представителем самых разных израильских отелей, оздоровительных и реабилитационных центров. Нашим клиентам доступны услуги гидов любой категории, от экскурсоводов до личных ассистентов. Кроме того, вы можете доверить нам аренду транспорта в Израиле, мы сделаем ваши передвижения по стране безопасными и максимально комфортными.

Одним из важнейших направлений нашей работы, является туризм для инвалидов. С момента основания SmarTrip создает тщательно продуманные доступные туры для людей с ограниченными возможностями. Узнать подробнее о таких туристических программах для инвалидов можно на специальной странице нашего сайта по ссылке Туризм для инвалидов.

Мы готовы помочь и тем, кто едет в Израиль с особенной целью. Тематический туризм вместе с туроператором SmarTrip – это широкий выбор возможностей для отдыха. От экстремальных туров в Израиль до изысканных дегустаций израильских вин – нам есть, что предложить. Подробнее о многогранном Израиле вы узнаете в разделе Тематический туризм.

Израиль – страна с высокими экономическими показателями, в которой успешно работают тысячи компаний по различным направлениям, таким как: высокие технологии, фармацевтика, сельское хозяйство и др. Бизнесмены приезжают сюда со всех уголков планеты для решения важных деловых задач. Корпоративный туризм в Израиле вместе с нами – это эффективный способ организовать свою поездку так, чтобы цели вашей компании были достигнуты с наименьшими материальными и временными потерями. SmarTrip спланирует для вас тимбилдинг в Израиле, подготовит все для конференции или деловой встречи с партнёрами. Оцените наш сервис в разделе Корпоративный туризм.

Израиль, как колыбель, трех главнейших авраамических религий, так же дарит всем желающим уникальный духовный опыт. Компания Smartrip занимается организацией паломнических туров с момента своего основания. Мы составляем программы, дающие возможность увидеть все святыни Израиля. Вы сможете побывать в Назарете, в гроте Марии — месте Благовещения, пройти дорогами Иисуса и его учеников по древней Галилее и, конечно, посетить Иерусалим, вознести молитвы в Храме Гроба Господня, окунуться в атмосферу Старого Города, где каждая улица буквально дышит библейской историей. Подробная информация о паломнических турах в разделе Христианский туризм.

Мы также готовы предложить вам различные туры по Израилю, во время которых вы сможете посетить достопримечательности, важные как для еврейской истории, так и для Государства Израиль. Наши туры приведут вас к самым святым местам. Вы сможете осмотреть страну с севера на юг, посетить Стену Плача и многие другие еврейские достопримечательности. Вы увидите древние синагоги и могилы великих мудрецов, встретите Шаббат в Израиле и вновь откроете для себя эту интересную страну. Кроме того наша компания имеет большой опыт в организации Бар и Бат мицвы или свадьбы в Израиле. Узнайте больше о турах еврейского наследия в разделе Еврейский туризм.

Наконец, Израиль открыт и для детей. С 2008 г. компания SmarTrip Israel обладает лицензий на организацию детского отдыха по мировым стандартам. Наш сезонный детский лагерь «Дружба» на берегу Средиземного моря всегда готов принять гостей. С детьми в лагере работают специалисты с профильным образованием. В программе пребывания – культурные, оздоровительные и познавательные мероприятия. Экскурсии, уроки серфинга, творческие конкурсы. Подробнее о детских турах компании SmarTrip читайте в разделе Детский туризм.

Собираетесь в Израиль и хотите, чтобы поездка удалась? Нам есть, что вам предложить. Заполните форму обратной связи, и мы обо всем позаботимся.

Почему SmarTrip?

Где лучше жениться, как не на Святой Земле? Только в Израиле можно отпраздновать свадьбу в местах, по которым путешествовал Христос, а на следующий день отдохнуть на одном из комфортабельных курортов.

Мы будем рады взять на себя все организационные заботы и составить маршрут тура в соответствии с вашими пожеланиями, устроив свадьбу вашей мечты. Вы можете провести церемонию Венчания в Церкви Венчания в Кане или в одной из церквей Иерусалима. Если, после праздника, вы хотите отдохнуть и расслабиться, мы предлагаем, вашему вниманию разнообразные курорты (Мертвое море, Средиземное море, Красное море, озеро Кинерет, минеральные источники Голанских высот и т.д.). Если же вы предпочитаете активный отдых, мы можем предложить вам разнообразные виды спортивного туризма (сплав на каяках, катание на лошадях, туры на джипах в Иудейской пустыне). Или более классический тур с посещением религиозных и исторических достопримечательностей.

Pilgrimage-tourism

Мы будем рады приветствовать вас в Израиле и организовать для вас идеальную свадьбу.

Условия совершения таинства Венчания для православных:
1. Оба новобрачных должны быть крещены в Православной Церкви и иметь на себе нательный крест.
2. Предъявить паспорт и свидетельство о заключении брака.
3. Получить разрешение Иерусалимской Патриархии.
4. Быть одетыми подобающим образом. Невеста должна иметь головной убор (например, традиционная фата) и, желательно, белое (светлое) платье. Не допускаются шорты и рубашки с коротким рукавом.
5. Желательно, чтобы перед венчанием жених и невеста исповедовались и причастились Святых Христовых Тайн на Божественной литургии. По традиции перед принятием Таинства желающие причаститься совершают трехдневный пост, накануне Причастия прочитывают подготовительные молитвы (Последование ко Святому Причащению), и к самому Причастию приступают только натощак.

Свадьба может проводиться в:
1. Греческой православной церкви в Кане – место, где состоялся Брак в Кане Галилейской и где Иисус сотворил своё первое чудо: претворение воды в вино.
2. Русской Церкви Святой Троицы – собор 19-го века вблизи Старого города Иерусалима.
3. Церкви Александра Невского – русская церковь, расположенная в 70 метрах от храма Гроба Господня.

Cana_of_Galilee

Условия совершения таинства Брака для католиков:
1. Свидетельство крещения.
2. Письмо о не препятствовании.
3. Вы должны быть одеты соответствующим образом.
4. Для супружеских пар есть опция «Возобновление брака» (в церкви Венчания в Кане).

Свадьба может проходить в:
Францисканской церкви Венчания в Кане – место, где состоялся Брак в Кане Галилейской и где Иисус сотворил своё первое чудо: претворение воды в вино.

SmartНовости

Оставить заявку