Christian tourism

Christian group and individual tours that will give you the opportunity to visit all the holy places of Israel. Catholic, Orthodox and Evangelical programs. Pilgrimage and recreation.

VIP transport

Mercedes S-Class (up to 3 people)
Infiniti QX60 (up to 6 people)
Mercedes Viano (up to 6 people)
Mercedes Sprinter (up to 16 people)
Limousine

The SmarTrip Company provides VIP transportation for passengers by cars and vans of executive class with a driver. Our vehicles are an example of reliability and comfort. We provide the newest car models of Mercedes Benz S-Class, Viano, Sprinter.

In addition we can provide you not only transport with driver, but also tour guides, as well as armed guards.

On this page you can book online airport transfers, transfers between cities and up to 3 full days of transportation with a guide or without. If you would like to book transport for 5 full days and more, please click the banner below and get a discounted price.


Mercedes S-Class (up to 3 people)

S-class-new


Infiniti QX60 (up to 6 persons)

infiniti-qx60


Mercedes Viano (up to 6 people)

mercedes-viano-new


Mercedes Sprinter (up to 16 people)

sprinter16

Limousine

limousine

You can also book a limousine with a driver for the wedding ceremony, sightseeing tour, meeting at the airport and transfer to the hotel.

To find out the price according to you private itinerary and book a vehicle – just send information on the intended route through the application form on the website or by e-mail: info@smartrip-israel.com

Mostly, when we said “transfer” we mean the individual or group transportation of our tourists. And an integral part of transfer is a bus or car itself. The situation in Israel is so that the demand for transportation services is very high, but it rarely meets the requirements. There are parameters for choosing good-quality transportation for travel – it is safety and of course, comfort. If you want to order a transport services, you should pay attention to each detail. An important point is also a good technical condition of transport.

SmarTrip company thoroughly checks all insurances and permits in accordance with the law on the safety of passenger transport on the territory of Israel. The use of any type of transport for the transportation of tourists without all the necessary documents is illegal!

SmarTrip company organizes meetings of small groups and individual travelers at the Ben-Gurion airport’s arrival hall. A representative of the company welcomes visitors with a poster, which shows the company logo or name of one of the group members. For transfer of individual tourists company provides passenger vans or luxury cars. Performing a transfer driver will always help with check in at the hotel and give any useful information.

Why SmarTrip?

SmarTrip Israel is working in the travel market for 7 years. During that time hundreds of guests of Israel and dozens of foreign organizations became our clients.

Request

Христианский туризм

Христианские групповые и индивидуальные туры, позволяющие увидеть все святыни Израиля: православные, католические и протестантские. Паломничество и отдых.

VIP транспорт

Mercedes S-Class (до 3 человек)
Infiniti QX60 (до 6 человек)
Mercedes Viano (до 6 человек)
Mercedes Sprinter (до 16 человек)
Лимузин

Компания SmarTrip осуществляет VIP транспортировку пассажиров на автомобилях, минивэнах и микроавтобусах представительского класса с водителем. Наши автомобили – это пример надежности и безупречности. В распоряжении компании новейшие автомобили марки Mercedes Benz S-Class, R-Class, Viano, Sprinter.

Помимо машины и водителя, компания может предоставить для сопровождения гида, а так же вооруженную охрану.

На этой странице вы можете забронировать он-лайн трансферы из / в аэропорт, трансферы между городами и до 3-х полных экскурсионных дней с гидом или без. Если вы хотите забронировать транспорт на 5 полных дней и более, пожалуйста, нажмите на баннер ниже, и получите цену со скидкой.


Mercedes S-Class (до 3 человек)

S-class-new


Infiniti QX60 (до 6 человек)

infiniti-qx60


Mercedes Viano (до 6 человек)

mercedes-viano-new


Mercedes Sprinter (до 16 человек)

sprinter16

Лимузин

limousine

Вы также можете забронировать лимузин с водителем на время проведения свадьбы, экскурсионного тура, встречи в аэропорту и трансфера в отель.

Для того чтобы узнать стоимость по вашему индивидуальному маршруту и заказать транспорт – просто отправьте информацию о предполагаемом маршруте через форму заявки на сайте или на электронную почту info@smartrip-israel.com.

Туристический трансфер — это, прежде всего, организация индивидуальной или групповой перевозки туристов. Неотъемлемой частью трансфера, является транспорт. В Израиле спрос на транспортные услуги очень высок, но не всегда он отвечает необходимым требованиям. Существуют параметры, по которым выбирают транспорт для путешествий – прежде всего это безопасность и, конечно же, комфортабельность. Заказывая транспортные услуги, следует быть предельно внимательными и осторожными. Важным моментом, так же является техническая исправность транспортного средства.

Компания SmarTrip тщательно проверяет наличие всех страховок и разрешений в соответствии с законом о безопасности пассажирских перевозок по территории Израиля. Использование любых видов транспорта, для перевозки туристов, не имеющих необходимых документов – незаконно!

Компания SmarTrip организует встречи небольших групп и индивидуальных туристов в зале прибытия аэропорта им. Бен-Гуриона. Представитель фирмы встречает гостей с плакатом, на котором изображен логотип фирмы или фамилия одного из участников группы. Для трансферов индивидуальным туристам компания предоставляет микроавтобусы или легковые автомобили повышенной комфортности. Осуществляющий трансфер водитель всегда окажет помощь при оформлении в гостиницу и предоставит любую полезную информацию.

Почему SmarTrip?

SmarTrip Israel работает на рынке туристических услуг уже 7 лет. За это время нашими клиентами стали сотни гостей Израиля и десятки зарубежных организаций.

Оставить заявку